Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Hagen Frank Böhme
Telefon 03996-1533-11
h.boehme@sw-teterow.de

Technischer Service
Walter Bommer
Telefon 03996-1533-42
w.bommer@sw-teterow.de

Technisches Management
Andreas Grindel

Telefon 03996-1533-29
a.grindel@sw-teterow.de

Netzbetrieb
Wolfgang Herbst
Telefon 03996-1533-12
w.herbst@sw-teterow.de

Kaufmännische Leitung
Matthias Gregor
Telefon 03996-1533-19
m.gregor@sw-teterow.de

IT
Marcel Hasart
Telefon 03996-1533-24
m.hasart@sw-teterow.de

Anschlusswesen
Christian Börger
Telefon 03996-1533-95
c.boerger@sw-teterow.de

Kundenservice
Birgit Schmidt
Telefon 03996-1533-51
Bi.Schmidt@sw-teterow.de

Vertrieb & Marketing
Julitta Knorr
Telefon 03996-1533-74
j.knorr@sw-teterow.de

Service-Hotline

03996 - 1533 - 0

Störungs-Hotline

03996 - 1533-30