Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Herr Hagen Frank Böhme
Telefon 03996-1533-11
h.boehme@sw-teterow.de

Technischer Service
Herr W. Bommer
Telefon 03996-1533-42
w.bommer@sw-teterow.de

Technisches Management
Herr A. Grindel

Telefon 03996-1533-29
a.grindel@sw-teterow.de

Netzbetrieb
Herr W. Herbst
Telefon 03996-1533-12
w.herbst@sw-teterow.de

Kaufmännische Leitung
Herr M. Gregor
Telefon 03996-1533-19
m.gregor@sw-teterow.de

IT
Herr M. Hasart
Telefon 03996-1533-24
m.hasart@sw-teterow.de

Anschlusswesen
Herr Ch. Börger
Telefon 03996-1533-95
c.boerger@sw-teterow.de

Vertrieb & Marketing & Kundenservice
Herr H. Böhme
Telefon 03996-1533-74
h.boehme@sw-teterow.de

Personalwesen
Frau K. Schmidt
Telefon 03996-1533-28
k.schmidt@sw-teterow.de



Service-Hotline

03996 - 1533 - 0

Störungs-Hotline

03996 - 1533-30